AssetPoint Oy

Puhelin 09 2313 2150
assetpoint@assetpoint.fi

Y-tunnus: 2913898-6

Käyntiosoite:
Klovinpellontie 1-3
02180 ESPOO

Sähköpostiosoitteet ovat muotoa etunimi.sukunimi@assetpoint.fi

Tilaa uutiskirje!

Johto

Tuomas Hörkkö

Tuomas Hörkkö

Toimitusjohtaja

tuomas.horkko@assetpoint.fi

040 832 3553

Jukka Kivelä

Jukka Kivelä

Liiketoimintajohtaja

jukka.kivela@assetpoint.fi

050 501 3424

Asiantuntijat

Sanna Makkonen

Sanna Makkonen

Ohjelmistoasiantuntija

sanna.makkonen@assetpoint.fi

Vili Sikiö

Vili Sikiö

Ohjelmistoasiantuntija

vili.sikio@assetpoint.fi

    Mirva Kallio

    Mirva Kallio

    Ohjelmistoasiantuntija

    mirva.kallio@assetpoint.fi

      Lassi Hörkkö

      Lassi Hörkkö

      Ohjelmistoasiantuntija

      lassi.horkko@assetpoint.fi

      Toni Parmanen

      Toni Parmanen

      Ohjelmistoasiantuntija

      toni.parmanen@assetpoint.fi

        Hans Hokka

        Hans Hokka

        Ohjelmistosuunnittelija

        hans.hokka@assetpoint.fi

          Jarkko Lehto

          Jarkko Lehto

          Ohjelmistosuunnittelija

          jarkko.lehto@assetpoint.fi

            Markkinointi

            Sanna Ruoho

            Sanna Ruoho

            Markkinointikoordinaattori

            sanna.ruoho@pointgroup.fi

            040 848 5825

            ×

            Kiinnostaako tiedonhallinnan tuoreimmat uutiset?

            Tilaa uutiskirjeemme